BMC Faculty/Staff Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@munmaster.net Head Men's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bailey Andrew 123 abailey@munmaster.net Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@munmaster.net Chief Information Officer Office of Information Technology Services  
Bascomb Hannah
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@munmaster.net Chair of Traditional BSN/Assistant Professor of Nursing    School of Nursing
Beaty Greg   gbeaty@munmaster.net Coordinator of Chapel Worship Office of Academic Affairs  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@munmaster.net Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Bennett Nathan 183 nbennett@munmaster.net Admissions Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@munmaster.net Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Berry John   jberry@munmaster.net Assistant Resident Manager, Southplex and Southplex Annex    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@munmaster.net Head Men's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@munmaster.net Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@munmaster.net Director of Alumni Relations Office of Community Relations  
Brownlee Jan 111 jbrownlee@munmaster.net Course Materials Coordinator   Campus Store
Brunet Matt 419 mbrunet@munmaster.net Head Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@munmaster.net Dean of the School of Business & Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@munmaster.net Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director Office of Information Technology Services  
Carmichael Shelby 147 scarmichael@munmaster.net Director of Library Services   Guyton Library
Carpenter Haley 246 hcarpenter@munmaster.net Content Specialist Office of Community Relations  
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@munmaster.net Stevens Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Clark Taylor   tclark@munmaster.net

Head Baseball Coach

  Intercollegiate Athletics
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Cloyde Robert W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@munmaster.net Vice President for External Relations   Office of the President
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@munmaster.net Library Technical Assistant & Archives   Guyton Library
Cook Debra 116 dcook@munmaster.net

Admissions Data Manager Specialist

Office of Admissions  
Cook Jeffrey   jcook@munmaster.net Development/JV Head Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics 
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@munmaster.net Instructor of Exercise Science   School of Kinesiology
Cooper Alyssa 181 acooper@munmaster.net Acting Director of Enrollment Services Office of Admissions  
Cox Shane   scox@munmaster.net Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics

Crews

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@munmaster.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@munmaster.net Administrative Assistant to the Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@munmaster.net Development Head Men's Soccer Coach & Coordinator of IM Sports   Intercollegiate Athletics
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@munmaster.net Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Eason Sara 414 season@munmaster.net Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@munmaster.net Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs  
Fisher Connor
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Writing   Department of Language and Literature
Fleming Robert 172 rfleming@munmaster.net Director of Student Success & Career Services Office of Academic Affairs  
Foster Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@munmaster.net Records Assistant Office of the Registrar  
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@munmaster.net Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@munmaster.net Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics   Intercollegiate Athletics
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@munmaster.net Chair & Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Gann Reid   rgann@munmaster.net Head Women's Volleyball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Golden Tyler   tgolden@munmaster.net Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@munmaster.net Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@munmaster.net Enrollment Services Associate Office of Enrollment Services  
Greer David 105 dgreer@munmaster.net Information Technology Services Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@munmaster.net Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager Office of Community Relations  
Griffin Ricky     Lead Campus Security Officer Physical Plant  
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@munmaster.net International Student Support Specialist and Women's Resident Director Office of Admissions  
Hall Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@munmaster.net Chief Financial Officer Business Office  
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@munmaster.net Administrative Assistant Office of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
Harris Cordarius   charris@munmaster.net Cockroft Resident Director     
Harrison Belle 171 bharrison@munmaster.net Enrollment Services Student Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@munmaster.net Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) Office of the President  
Hays Rosanne 417 rhays@munmaster.net Assistant to the Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
Hester Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@munmaster.net Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of Music Education   Department of Fine Arts
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@munmaster.net Executive Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid  
Horton Dana   dhorton@munmaster.net Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Howell Jerrell   jhowell@munmaster.net Head Men's & Women's Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Humphreys, III Trey   ehumphreys@munmaster.net Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ingram Cuisandra 159 cingram@munmaster.net Whitfield Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Irwin Stan 131   Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects Office of the President  
Jones Julie 247 jjones@munmaster.net Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator Office of Student Services  
Jones Sonia 135 sjones@munmaster.net Assistant to the Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@munmaster.net Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@munmaster.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
King Michael     Security Physical Plant  
Kohl Cameron 134 ckohl@munmaster.net IT Analyst/IT Help Desk Office of Information Technology Services  
Laney Phillip 109 planey@munmaster.net Head Varsity & JV Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lear Lauren   llear@munmaster.net Head Women's Soccer Coach/Head Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lewis Andrea 410 alewis@munmaster.net Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@munmaster.net Chair & Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Long Laura 187 llong@munmaster.net Instructor   Department of Fine Arts
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@munmaster.net Athletic Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lucas Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@munmaster.net Part-Time Nursing Faculty   School of Nursing
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Massengill Kylie   kmassengill@munmaster.net JV Women's Basketball Coach    
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@munmaster.net Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Mayer

John (Mr.)

157 jmayer@munmaster.net Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
McClure Caroline 142 cmcclure@munmaster.net Assistant Librarian   Guyton Library
McCoy Anna   amccoy@munmaster.net Head Cheer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
McCoy Tammie
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@munmaster.net Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@munmaster.net Associate Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@munmaster.net President Office of the President  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@munmaster.net Special Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@munmaster.net Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Church Relations & Ministerial Recruiting   Department of Biblical Studies
Megelsh Michael
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of History   Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Milam Ethan   emilam@munmaster.net Office Assistant-Campus Store/Post Office Business Office  
Miller Tiffany 137 tmiller@munmaster.net Office Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell Caleb     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@munmaster.net Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
Mize Ashley
(Dr.)
4